Home Up Feedback Search Contents

 

 

Home
Investors
People
Products
Patents
News
Events
Services
Company Links

 

 

New York

New Jersey

Pennsylvania

Ralph J. Prosceno

rprosceno@biosculpturetechnology.com

Tel: (215) 862-3306

Cell:  (908) 672-1049

PO Box 297

New Hope, PA 18938

Connecticut, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Upstate New York

 

John Carpenter

john@aestheticmedicaltechnologies.com

Tel: (413) 586- 9250

 

20 Fox Farms Road Florence, MA 01062

T.J.Samra

tj@aestheticmt.com

Tel: (617) 922-5065

10 Museum Way

Suite 2328

Cambridge, MA 02141

Maryland, District of Columbia, Virginia

John Wismer

jgwismer@gmail.com

Tel: (703) 307-3744

 

1788 Cypress Isle

Williamsburg, VA 23185

San Diego, Riverside and San Bernardino Counties, California 

Tim Adler

tjadler@gmail.com

Tel: (619) 994-3508

Fax: (619 223-9854

Eagle Surgical, Inc.

4404 Del Monte Ave.

San Diego, CA 92107

Florida (West Coast)

 

Chris Odierna

cmomedical@comcast.net

Tel: (941) 915-2697

6065 Ibis Street

Sarasota, FL 34241

Florida (East Coast)

Tim Mills

info@advancedaestheticresources.com 

Tel: (954) 818-1618

6065 Ibis St.

Sarasota, FL 34241

Texas, Oklahoma

Ronnie Russell

rrussell1@verizon.net

Tel: (972) 839-9219

1234 Waterdown Drive

Allen, TX  75013

Georgia, Alabama, East Tennessee

Bob Kral

bobk@att.net

Tel: (6 78) 852-5150

3471 Mill Bridge Drive

Marietta, GA 30062

Canada

Dave Kullman

kullman@telus.net

Tel:  (604) 939-9632

Cell: (904) 728-0205

Kullwell Medical, Inc.

943 Allandale Ave.

Port Moody, V3h 1c8

B.C. , Canada

Italy

Gianfranco Belleza

ebbel@tin.it

 

Tel: 02-42290287

MDH Forniture Ospedaliere

Via Cagnoni, 10

Milano, Italy  20146

Morocco

Tawfik Sefrioni, M.D.

tawfiksefrioni@yahoo.com

Tel: 011-212-037.67.34.35

Cell: 011-212-607.00.70.00

Innomedic

49, Rue Jabal Al Ayachi,

Agdal - Rabat, Morocco

Taiwan

Kiki Chen

Kiki@mostyle.com.tw

Tel: (886) 2-879-7280

Mostyle Corporation

3F, #Chow Tze Street

Nei-Hu

Taipei, Taiwan

Korea

Mike Kang

mike@umeco.co.kr

Tel: 011-833-340-94451

Cell: 011-821.173.23262

Umeco Corporation

501 Wins Tower #278-51

Sungsoo 2-ga, Sungdong-ku

Seoul, 133-832 Korea

 

If you don't see a representative in your area yet, please contact our Sales Department at (212) 977-5400 so we can put you in contact with a manufacturer's representative near you or place your order directly on our e-commerce site.  

 

 

 

Home ] Up ]  

Send mail to webmaster@biosculpturetechnology.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2013 BioSculpture Technology, Inc. All rights reserved. 
Last modified: August 18, 2010